Watch Mayweather vs Maidana live Online ppv Stream

Watch Mayweather vs Maidana live Online. The September 13 Showtime pay-per-view rematch between Floyd Mayweather and Marcos Maidana will be shown live in theaters across the United States, as Fathom Events once again presents an alternative option for boxing fans who want to see the fight, but maybe don’t want to pay $75 or whatever to do so.

Mayweather vs Maidana live

Watch Mayweather vs Maidana live Online Stream. Are pleased to present the second bout between the two fighters on the big screen. This highly-anticipated event will be broadcast live on Saturday, September 13 from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas at 8:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. CT / 6:00 p.m. MT / 5:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. AK / 2:00 p.m. HI.  Mayweather vs. Maidana 2″. 1
Floyd Mayweather Jr vs Marcos Rene Maidana Live Stream. Mayweather (46-0, 26 KO) beat Maidana (35-4, 31 KO) via majority decision on May 3, in a fight that was more competitive and more exciting than most had expected going in. The first fight didn’t do big numbers on pay-per-view, relatively speaking, but the rematch is being promoted much more aggressively, and the matchup might be more palatable to casual fans now that Mayweather has struggled with Maidana once. So You Can Here Mayweather vs Maidana live.

Mayweather vs Maidana 2 Live More Coverage: Mayweather vs. Maidana Results | Download MMA Fighting App Floyd Mayweather vs. Marcos Maidana Full Fight Video Highlights. MMA Fighting scores it 10-9 Maidana. (39-37 Maidana.) MMA Fighting scores it 10-9 Mayweather. (57-57 total.) Mayweather vs. Maidana live results: Round 12 recap + Floyd Mayweather wins majority decision.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *